GTT Airline Contacts & Phone Directory

Airline Code No Telephone Website
Adria Airways JP 165 (855) 772-3742 https://www.adria.si/
Aegean Airlines A3 390 (855) 323-4326 https://www.aegeanair.com
Aer Lingus EI 53 (888) 474-7424 https://www.aerlingus.ie/
Aeroflot SU 555 (888) 340-6400 https://www.aeroflot.ru/
Aerolineas Argentinas AR 44 (305) 648-4122 http://www.aerolineas.com.ar/welcome
Aeromar VW 942 (877) 971-0919 https://www.aeromar.com.mx/
Aeromexico AM 139 (281) 372-3480 https://www.aeromexico.com
Aigle Azur ZI 439 (800) 380-6541 https://www.aigle-azur.com/
Air Algerie AH 124 (201) 526-7840 https://www.airalgerie.dz
Air Astana KC 465 (888) 855-1557 https://www.airastana.com/
Air Baltic BT 657 (646) 213-9595 https://www.airbaltic.com/
Air Botswana BP 636 (201) 526-7614 https://www.airbotswana.co.bw/
Air Burkina 2J 226 (800) 380-6541 http://www.air-burkina.com/
Air Canada AC 14 (888) 247-2262 https://www.aircanada.com/
Air China Ltd. CA 999 (800) 986-1985 https://www.airchina.us/
Air Choice One 3E 122 (866) 435-9847 https://www.airchoiceone.com/
Air Europa UX 996 (855) 894-7687 https://www.aireuropa.com/
Air France AF 57 (800) 237-2747 https://www.airfrance.com/
Air Greenland GL 631 (29) 970-1212 https://www.airgreenland.com
Air India AI 98 (800) 255-3191 http://www.airindia.com/
Air Italy IG 191 (877) 281-6707 https://www.meridiana.it/
Air Macau NX 675 (201) 526-7806 http://www.airmacau.com
Air Mauritius MK 239 (800) 537-1182 https://www.airmauritius.com/
Air Namibia SW 186 (877) 496-9893 https://www.airnamibia.com/
Air New Zealand NZ 86 (800) 262-1234 https://www.airnewzealand.com/
Air Niugini PX 656 (201) 484-8036 http://airniugini.com.pg/
Air Serbia JU 115 (212) 332-6929 https://www.airserbia.com/
Air Seychelles HM 61 (201) 526-7842 https://www.airseychelles.com/
Air Tahiti VT 135 (6894) 086-4368 https://www.airtahiti.com/agents
Air Tahiti Nui TN 244 (877) 824-4846 https://www.airtahitinui.com
Air Transat TS 649 (877) 872-6728 https://www.airtransat.com/
Aircalin SB 63 (800) 254-7251 https://nc.aircalin.com/fr
Alaska Airlines AS 27 (800) 426-0333 https://www.alaskaair.com/
Alaska Seaplanes X4 42 (907) 789-3331 https://www.flyalaskaseaplanes.com/
Alitalia Airlines AZ 55 (877) 640-4752 https://www.alitalia.com/
All Nippon Airways NH 205 (800) 262-2250 https://www.ana.co.jp/asw/wws/us/e/
Amaszonas S.A. Z8 464 (818) 990-9733 https://www.amaszonas.com
American Airlines AA 1 (888) 522-4240 https://www.aa.com/
Amtrak 2V 554 (215) 349-4951 https://www.amtrak.com/
Andes Lineas Aereas OY 650 (201) 526-7241 https://www.andesonline.com/
Arkia Israeli Airlines IZ 238 (201) 526-7807 https://www.arkia.com/
Aruba Airlines AG 209 (305) 647-2579 https://www.arubaairlines.com/
Aserca Airlines R7 717 (800) 380-6541 http://www.asercaairlines.com/
Asiana Airlines OZ 988 (213) 365-4510 http://us.flyasiana.com/C/en/main.do
ASKY Airlines KP 32 (800) 380-6541 http://www.flyasky.com/
AtlasGlobal KK 610 (201) 526-7240 https://www.atlasglb.com/
Austrian Airlines OS 257 (800) 843-0002 https://www.austrian.com/
Avianca AV 134 (800) 284-2622 https://www.avianca.com/
Avianca Brazil O6 247 (201) 484-8036 https://www.avianca.com.br
Avior Airlines 9V 742 (201) 204-5501 https://www.aviorair.com/
Azerbaijan Airlines J2 771 (844) 598-8880 https://www.azal.az/
Azul Linhas Aereas AD 577 (844) 499-2985 https://www.voeazul.com.br/en/home
Bahamasair UP 111 (242) 702-4100 https://www.bahamasair.com/
Bangkok Airways PG 829 (866) 226-4565 http://www.bangkokair.com/
BH Air 8H 366 (3592) 981-0189 https://www.bhairlines.com/
Biman Bangladesh Airlines BG 997 (212) 808-4523 https://www.biman-airlines.com/
Blue Air 0B 475 (877) 958-2577 https://www.blueairweb.com
BMI Regional BM 480 (877) 467-6246 https://www.flybmi.com
Boliviana de Aviacion OB 930 (305) 591-3217 https://www.boa.bo/BoAWebsite
Boutique Air 4B 184 (855) 268-8478 https://www.boutiqueair.com
British Airways BA 125 (212) 716-0648 https://www.britishairways.com/
Brussels Airlines SN 82 (516) 296-9784 https://www.BrusselsAirlines.com
Bulgaria Air FB 623 (3592) 402-0400 https://www.air.bg/
Cambodia Angkor Air K6 188 (800) 380-6541 https://cambodia-airlines.com/
Caribbean Airlines BW 106 (800) 920-4225 https://www.caribbean-airlines.com
Cathay Pacific Airways CX 160 (604) 606-2900 https://www.cathaypacific.com/
Cayman Airways KX 378 (800) 422-9626 https://www.caymanairways.com/
CemAir 5Z 225 (201) 484-8036 https://www.flycemair.co.za
China Airlines CI 297 (800) 227-5118 https://www.china-airlines.com/
China Eastern Airlines MU 781 (800) 200-5118 http://us.ceair.com/en/
China Southern Airlines CZ 784 (888) 338-8988 https://www.csair.com
CityJet WX 689 (201) 484-8036 https://www.cityjet.com/
CM Airlines CC 907 (954) 239-2295 http://www.cmairlines.com
Condor DE 881 (800) 524-6975 https://www.condor.com/
Contour Airlines LF 522 (888) 332-6686 https://contourairlines.com/
Copa Airlines CM 230 (800) 359-2672 https://www.copaair.com/
Corsair SS 923 (514) 312-6938 http://www.corsairfly.com/
Croatia Airlines OU 831 (3851) 616-0284 https://www.croatiaairlines.com/
Czech Airlines OK 64 (855) 359-2932 https://www.csa.cz/
Delta Air Lines DL 6 (404) 714-5347 https://www.delta.com
Egyptair MS 77 (212) 938-3516 https://www.egyptair.com/
El Al Israel Airlines LY 114 (212) 852-0758 https://www.elal.com
Elite Airways 7Q 87 (877) 393-2510 http://res.eliteairways.net/
Emirates EK 176 (800) 777-3999 http://www.emirates.com/us/english/
Ethiopian Airlines ET 71 (800) 445-2733 https://www.ethiopianairlines.com/
Etihad Airways EY 607 (888) 468-5736 https://www.etihad.com
Eva Airways BR 695 (800) 695-1188 https://www.evaair.com/
Fiji Airways FJ 260 (676) 234-6796 https://www.fijiairways.com
Finnair AY 105 (212) 716-0626 https://www.finnair.com/us
Flair Airlines F8 418 (120) 467-4480 https://flairair.ca/
FlexFlight W2 365 (453) 956-3955 https://www.flexflight.dk
Flybe BE 267 (877) 496-9896 https://www.flybe.com/
Flydubai FZ 141 (800) 380-6541 https://www.flydubai.com
French Bee BF 396 (833) 376-7158 https://www.frenchbee.com
Garuda Indonesia GA 126 (800) 342-7832 https://www.garuda-indonesia.com/
GOL G3 127 (855) 862-9190 https://www.voegol.com.br
Great Lakes Aviation ZK 846 (307) 432-7046 http://www.flygreatlakes.com
Gulf Air GF 72 (713) 706-6158 https://www.gulfair.com/
Hainan Airlines HU 880 (312) 374-3700 https://www.hainanairlines.com
Hawaiian Airlines HA 173 (877) 426-4537 https://www.hawaiianairlines.com/
HK Express UO 128 (855) 298-4316 https://www.hkexpress.com
Hong Kong Airlines HX 851 (201) 526-7615 https://www.hongkongairlines.com/
Hunnu Air MR 861 (201) 526-7617 https://www.hunnuair.com/
Iberia Operadora IB 75 (305) 267-7747 https://www.iberia.com
Icelandair FI 108 (800) 757-7242 https://www.icelandair.us/
interCaribbean Airways JY 653 (201) 526-7719 http://intercaribbean.com/
Interjet 4O 837 (210) 822-3019 http://www.interjet.com/
Japan Airlines JL 131 (310) 606-6510 https://www.ar.jal.co.jp
Jet Airways 9W 589 (650) 777-5469 https://www.jetairways.com/
JetBlue B6 279 (800) 538-2583 https://www.jetblue.com
KAM Air RQ 384 (201) 526-7237 https://www.kamair.com/
Kenya Airways KQ 706 (212) 279-5394 https://www.kenya-airways.com/glo/
Korean Air KE 180 (800) 438-5000 https://www.koreanair.com/
Kuwait Airways KU 229 (800) 458-9248 https://www.kuwaitairways.com/
La Compagnie B0 2 (800) 218-8187 https://www.lacompagnie.com/
Lacsa Airlines LR 133 (800) 225-2272
LAM TM 68 (201) 204-5502 http://www.lam.co.mz/
LAN Airlines LA 45 (866) 641-6119 https://www.latam.com/es_cl/
LAN Argentina 4M 469 (800) 983-5388 https://www.latam.com/es_cl/
Lan Ecuador XL 462 (866) 526-3279 http://www.lan.com/
Lao Airlines QV 627 (877) 989-5677 http://www.laoairlines.com/
LC Peru W4 107 (844) 209-4603 http://www.lcperu.pe/
LIAT LI 140 (888) 844-5428 http://book.liat.com/Search.aspx
Linear Air O2 764 (187) 725-4632 http://www.linerair.com/
Lot Polish Airlines LO 80 (855) 735-5568 http://www.lot.com/pl/en/
Lufthansa German Airlines LH 220 (800) 645-3880 https://www.lufthansa.com/
JMalaysia Airlines MH 232 (800) 552-9264 https://www.malaysiaairlines.com/
Maya Island Air Ltd. 2M 391 (877) 944-6007 http://www.mayaislandair.com/
MIAT Mongolian Airlines OM 289 (718) 526-7238 http://www.miat.com/
Middle East Airlines ME 76 (212) 244-6850 https://www.mea.com.lb
Mokulele Airlines MW 415 (866) 260-7070 https://www.mokuleleairlines.com/
Montenegro Airlines YM 409 (201) 310-4227 https://www.montenegroairlines.com
Myanmar Airways International 8M 599 (201) 484-8036 http://maiair.com/
Myanmar National Airlines UB 665 (201) 484-8036 http://www.flymna.com/
National Airlines N8 416 (201) 526-7238 https://www.nationalairlines.com/
Nepal Airlines RA 285 (201) 484-8036 http://nepalairlines.com.np
Nile Air NP 325 (877) 958-2577 https://www.nileair.com
Norwegian Air Shuttle DY 328 (800) 357-4159 https://www.norwegian.com/
Olympic Air OA 50 (30210) 626-1658 https://www.olympicair.com/
Oman Air WY 910 (201) 526-7805 http://www.omanair.com/
OneJet J1 528 (844) 663-5381 http://www.onejet.com/
Onur Air 8Q 66 (800) 380-6541 https://www.onurair.com
Pacific Coastal Airlines 8P 905 (201) 204-5500 http://www.pacificcoastal.com/
Pakistan Intl Airlines PK 214 (212) 760-8484 http://www.piac.aero/
Pegasus Airlines PC 624 (212) 279-6601 https://www.flypgs.com/
Penair KS 339 (800) 448-4226 http://www.penair.com/
Peruvian Airlines P9 602 (800) 380-6541 http://www.peruvian.pe/
Philippine Airlines PR 79 (800) 435-9725 https://www.philippineairlines.com/
Plus Ultra Lineas Aereas PU 663 (954) 239-2295 https://plusultra.com
Porter Airlines PD 451 (647) 826-7022 https://www.flyporter.com/
Precision Air PW 31 (877) 496-9887 https://www.precisionairtz.com/
Proflight Zambia P0 659 (201) 526-7803 http://proflight-zambia.com/
Qantas Airways QF 81 (310) 726-1400 https://www.qantas.com/
Qatar Airways QR 157 (646) 434-0434 https://www.qatarairways.com
Ravn Alaska 7H 808 (907) 248-4422 https://www.flyravn.com/
Royal Air Maroc AT 147 (800) 344-6726 https://www.royalairmaroc.com/
Royal Brunei Airlines BI 672 (201) 526-7843 https://www.flyroyalbrunei.com/en/brunei/
Royal Jordanian Airlines RJ 512 (212) 949-0060 https://www.rj.com/
Rwandair WB 459 (201) 484-8036 https://www.rwandair.com/
S7 Airlines S7 421 (7495) 777-9999 https://www.s7.ru/
SATA International S4 331 (35129) 620-9720 http://www.sata.pt/
Saudi Arabian Airlines SV 65 (877) 722-1800 https://www.saudia.com/
Scandinavian Airlines SK 117 (800) 221-2350 https://www.flysas.com/en/us/
Seaborne Airlines BB 376 (866) 359-8784 https://www.seaborneairlines.com/
Shandong Airlines SC 324 (201) 526-7619 http://www.sda.cn/
Shenzhen Airlines ZH 479 (800) 380-6541 http://www.shenzhenair.com/
Sichuan Airlines 3U 876 (86288) 888-8888 http://www.sichuanair.com/
Silver Airways 3M 449 (954) 315-4134 http://www.silverairways.com/
Singapore Airlines SQ 618 (800) 742-3333 http://www.singaporeair.com/
Sky Express GO 633 (877) 496-9894 http://www.skyexpress.gr/
Solomon Airlines IE 193 (201) 526-7804 http://www.flysolomons.com/
Somon Air SZ 413 (201) 204-5503 https://www.somonair.com/
South African Airways SA 83 (800) 722-9675 https://www.flysaa.com/
Southern Airways Express 9X 504 (800) 329-0485 https://iflysouthern.com/
Southwest Airlines WN 526 (214) 792-6777 http://www.southwest.com/
Sri Lankan Airlines UL 603 (9411) 777-1979 http://www.srilankanusa.com/
Star Peru 2I 156 (201) 204-5504 http://www.starperu.com
Starbow S9 759 (201) 526-7238 https://www.flystarbow.com/
Sun Country Airlines SY 337 (651) 681-4807 https://www.suncountry.com/
Surinam Airways PY 192 (305) 599-1196 http://www.flyslm.com
Swiss International Air Lines LX 724 (877) 359-7947 https://www.swiss.com/
TAAG Angola Airlines DT 118 (866) 380-1320 http://www.taag.com
Taca International Airlines TA 202 (800) 880-2560 http://www.taca.com/
Tacv-Cabo Verde Airlines VR 696 (617) 472-2227 https://flytacv.com/
TAG Airlines 5U 911 (201) 526-7620 https://tag.com.gt/
TAM Airlines JJ 957 (888) 235-9826 https://www.latam.com/es_cl/
TAME Airlines EQ 269 (305) 677-9238 https://tame.com.ec/
TAP Portugal TP 47 (973) 854-6840 http://www.tapairportugal.com
Tarom Romanian Air Transport RO 281 (973) 884-3254 https://www.tarom.ro/
Thai Airways International TG 217 (800) 767-3598 https://www.thaiairways.com/
Tradewind Aviation TJ 492 (800) 376-7922 https://www.flytradewind.com/
Tropic Air 9N 789 (713) 626-2689 https://www.tropicair.com/
TUI fly TB 612 (877) 512-3759 https://www.tuifly.be/
Tunisair TU 199 (866) 381-9931 http://www.tunisair.com/
Turkish Airlines TK 235 (800) 874-8875 https://www.turkishairlines.com/
Ukraine International Airlines PS 566 (800) 876-0114 https://www.flyuia.com
United Airlines UA 16 (872) 825-6683 https://www.united.com
Ural Airlines U6 262 (201) 484-8036 https://www.uralairlines.ru/
UTair UT 298 (201) 526-7802 https://www.utair.ru/
Via Airlines VC 359 (800) 566-5042 https://www.flyviaair.com/
VietJet Air VJ 978 (866) 888-8764 https://www.vietjetair.com
Vietnam Airlines VN 738 (415) 677-0888 https://www.vietnamairlines.com
Virgin America VX 984 (415) 762-7283 https://www.virginamerica.com
Virgin Atlantic VS 932 (855) 485-9064 http://www.vsflyinghub.com
Virgin Australia VA 795 (855) 253-8021 https://www.virginaustralia.com
Vistara UK 228 (91928) 922-8888 https://www.airvistara.com
Volotea V7 712 (877) 660-7234 http://www.volotea.com
Wamos Air EB 460 (201) 484-8036 http://www.wamosair.com
WestJet WX 838 (403) 539-7034 https://www.westjet.com
Winair WM 295 (721) 545-4237 https://www.fly-winair.sx/
WOW Air WW 377 (888) 209-3170 https://wowair.us/
Xiamen Airlines MF 731 (877) 958-0370 https://www.xiamenair.com
XL Airways France SE 473 (877) 496-9889 https://www.xl.com
Yakutia Airlines R3 849 (206) 838-9788 http://www.yakutia.aero/